最終更新日: September 1, 2021

  • Cabinet Office 内閣府
  • Cultural Affairs Agency 文化庁
  • Defense Agency 防衛庁
  • Defense Facilities Administration Agency 防衛施設庁
  • Defense Ministry 防衛省
  • Digital Agency デジタル庁
  • Fair Trade Commission FTC 公正取引委員会
  • Financial Service Agency 金融庁
  • Fire and Disaster Management Agency 消防庁
  • Fisheries Agency 水産庁
  • Forestry Agency 林野庁
  • Imperial Household Agency 宮内庁
  • Japan Coast Guard 海上保安庁
  • Japan Tourism Agency 観光庁
  • Marine Accidents Inquiry Agency 海難審判庁
  • Meteorological Agency 気象庁
  • Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries 農林水産省
  • Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry METI 経済産業省
  • Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology 文部科学省
  • Ministry of Environment 環境省
  • Ministry of Finance 財務省、旧大蔵省
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs 外務省
  • Ministry of Health, Labor and Welfare 厚生労働省
  • Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications 総務省
  • Ministry of Justice 法務省
  • Ministry of Land, Infrastructure and Transport 国土交通省
  • National Police Agency NPA 警察庁
  • National Public Safety Commission 国家公安委員会
  • National Tax Administration Agency 国税庁
  • Natural Resources and Energy Agency 資源エネルギー庁
  • Patent Office 特許庁
  • Postal Services Agency 郵政事業庁
  • Public Security Investigation Agency 公安調査庁
  • Small and Medium Enterprise Agency 中小企業庁
  • Social Insurance Agency 社会保険庁